Shettle/Boesen plays in a Tennis league
Team

Shettle/Boesen

Tuesday Coed Tennis / Clearwater (Winter 2018) - Lower
Mascot
Motto
History
Shettle/Boesen Team Photo
W L T
10 0 0

Team Schedule

Tuesday, January 9

First Week - No Shirts
7:00 PM Court 9
The Alfalfa Sprouts Team Logo
Home
vs
The Alfalfa Sprouts
Win
2 - 0

Tuesday, January 16

Team Photo Upload
7:00 PM Court 11
Home
vs
Shutler
Win
2 - 0

Tuesday, January 23

7:00 PM Court 12
Visitor
vs
Team Hennigar
Win
2 - 0

Tuesday, January 30

7:00 PM Court 11
Home
vs
Weible/Mcveigh
Win
2 - 0

Tuesday, February 6

7:00 PM Court 10
Visitor
vs
PadRays
Win
2 - 0

Tuesday, February 13

7:00 PM Court 10
Visitor
vs
French Connection
Win
2 - 0

Tuesday, February 20

7:00 PM Court 10
Visitor
vs
Double Trouble
Win
2 - 0

Tuesday, February 27

7:00 PM Court 12
Home
vs
Ace kickers
Win
2 - 0

Tuesday, March 6

Next Season - Tennis
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:30 PM Court 9
Home
vs
Team Hennigar
Win
2 - 0

Tuesday, March 13

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:00 PM Court 9
Home
vs
Ace kickers
Win
2 - 1

Notes

First Place

Tuesday Coed Tennis / Clearwater (Winter 2018)

 

Sponsors