Last Ones Kicked plays in a Kickball league
 
Team

Last Ones Kicked

Monday Coed Kickball / Northshore (Winter 2018) - Open
Team Color
Orange
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
1 7 0

Team Schedule

Monday, February 19

First Week - Shirts
7:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
People Eaters
Win
15 - 6

Monday, February 26

Lineup Card
7:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Big Long Kicks
Loss
3 - 23

Monday, March 5

Pub Crawl
8:30 PM Field 1
 
Always Sliding In - CHAMPS Team Logo
Home
vs
Always Sliding In - CHAMPS
Loss
9 - 31

Monday, March 12

Lineup Card
8:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Eat, Ball, Drink
Loss
2 - 21

Monday, March 19

9:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Free Ballers
Loss
8 - 20

Monday, April 2

8:30 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Hops and Props
Loss
10 - 25

Monday, April 16

7:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Alchobalics
Loss
5 - 23

Monday, April 23

Next Season - Kickball
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Eat, Ball, Drink
Loss
5 - 19

Monday, April 30

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Monday, May 7

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
Polar Bears
Monday Coed Kickball / Northshore (Fall 2017)

4 Players in Common

Kickball