Sloppy Sets plays in a Volleyball league
Team

Sloppy Sets

Sunday Coed Volleyball / Upham (Winter 2018) - Social Sunday "Fun-Day"
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
7 1 0

Team Schedule

Sunday, February 11

First Week - No Shirts
12:45 PM Court 1
Heads in the Sand - CHAMPS Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Heads in the Sand - CHAMPS
Win
2 - 0

Sunday, February 18

Team Photo Upload
2:15 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Setflix and Chill
Win
2 - 1

Sunday, February 25

Pub Crawl
Noon Court 1
Home
vs
Spikers
Win
2 - 0

Sunday, March 4

12:45 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Buds but not weiser
Win
2 - 1

Sunday, March 11

2:15 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Sandblasters
Win
2 - 0

Sunday, March 18

Playoffs Roster Reminder
Noon Court 1
Home
vs
Good Will Bumping
Win
2 - 0

Sunday, March 25

1:30 PM Court 1
Heads in the Sand - CHAMPS Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Heads in the Sand - CHAMPS
Win
2 - 1

Sunday, April 22

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
12:45 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Spikers
Loss
1 - 2

Sunday, April 8

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Sunday, April 15

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors