SOME LEAGUES ARE TEMPORARILY POSTPONED - THOUGH WE ARE IN THE PROCESS OF RESTARTING. ALL LEAGUES IN PROGRESS WILL BE COMPLETED IN FULL AS SOON AS ALLOWED. PLEASE SEE THIS PAGE FOR COMPLETE UPDATES & DETAILS. http://www.tampabayclubsport.com/page/alert
Blind Goat plays in a Softball league
 
Team

Blind Goat

Wednesday Coed Softball / Gadsden (Spring 2019) - Open
Team Color
White
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
6 3 0

Team Schedule

Wednesday, May 1

First Week - Shirts
9:30 PM North Field
 
Visitor
vs
Passion
Loss
8 - 11

Wednesday, May 8

Tourney - Softball
6:30 PM North Field
 
Home
vs
The Mavericks
Win
9 - 4

Wednesday, May 15

Team Photo Upload
9:30 PM North Field
 
Home
vs
Bat-itude
Win
14 - 6

Wednesday, May 22

Lineup Card
6:30 PM North Field
 
Idiocracy - CHAMPS Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Idiocracy - CHAMPS
Win
8 - 6

Wednesday, May 29

7:30 PM North Field
 
Home
vs
Old School
Win
10 - 7

Wednesday, June 5

6:30 PM North Field
 
Visitor
vs
Suncoast Sharks
Win
18 - 5

Wednesday, July 10

7:30 PM North Field
 
Home
vs
Government Issued
Loss
9 - 11

Wednesday, August 28

Next Season - Softball
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:30 PM North Field
 
Home
vs
Government Issued
Win
16 - 6

Wednesday, September 4

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:30 PM North Field
 
Visitor
vs
Old School
Loss
3 - 11

Wednesday, July 17

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Wednesday, July 24

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Wednesday, July 31

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Wednesday, August 7

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Wednesday, August 14

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Wednesday, August 21

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
Blind Goat
Wednesday Coed Softball / Hyde Park (Winter 2020)

4 Players in Common

Softball
 
Blind Goat
Wednesday Coed Softball / Hyde Park (Fall 2019)

6 Players in Common

Softball
 
Blind Goat
Wednesday Coed Softball / Gadsden (Winter 2019)

Captain and 8 Players in Common

Softball
 
Caracas Southern Merchants (r)
Thursday Men's Softball / Gadsden (Winter 2019)

3 Players in Common

Softball
 
Lifes a pitch
Wednesday Coed Softball / Gadsden (Fall 2018)

7 Players in Common

Softball
 
Lifes a Pitch
Wednesday Coed Softball / Gadsden (Summer 2018)

5 Players in Common

Softball
 
Lock and Load
Wednesday Coed Softball / Hyde Park (Spring 2018)

4 Players in Common

Softball