Softball Schedule

Thursday Coed & Men's Softball / Gadsden (Fall 2016)

Sponsors

Thursday, October 13

First Week - Shirts
Byes
Pete's Place (c), Make it a double (m)
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
Field 2
 
  The Bees (m) [6]
vs
 
  YankDeez (m) [20]
 
  Face Guys (m) [14]
vs
 
  Your Mom (m) [6]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, October 20

Byes
Team Tampa Prep (c), Fireball Shots (m)
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
Field 2
 
  The Bees (m) [0]
vs
 
  Curls for Girls (m) [7]
Forfeit by The Bees

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, October 27

Byes
Errors for Days (c) - CHAMPS, Face Guys (m)
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
Field 2

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, November 3

Byes
Old School (c), Curls for Girls (m)
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
Field 2
 
  The Bees (m) [0]
vs
 
  Your Mom (m) [29]
 
  Face Guys (m) [0]
vs
 
  Fireball Shots (m) [7]
Forfeit by Face Guys

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, November 10

Byes
No Glove No Love (c), The Bees (m)
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
Field 2
 
  Your Mom (m) [25]
vs
 
  YankDeez (m) [15]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, November 17

Byes
Urgent Pet Care of South Tampa (c), Quit Playin With Your Dinghy (m) -CHAMPS
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
Field 2
 
  YankDeez (m) [14]
vs
 
  Face Guys (m) [17]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, November 24

No Games - Thanksgiving

Thursday, December 1

Playoffs Roster Reminder
Byes
Digital Hands (c), Great Group of Guys (m)
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
Field 2
 
  YankDeez (m) [0]
vs
 
  Fireball Shots (m) [7]
forfeit by YankDeez

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, December 8

Byes
Hit It & Quit It (c), Your Mom (m)
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
Field 2

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, December 22

Off for Holiday Season

Thursday, December 29

Off for Holiday Season