Kickball Schedule

Tuesday Coed Kickball / Capaz (Summer 2017)

Sponsors

Tuesday, June 27

First Week - Shirts
Game will be played at Clearfield Park.
Double Headers
UMA - New Kicks On The Block
Clearfield Directions
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Clearfield

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, July 4

No Games - 4th of July

Tuesday, July 18

7:30/8:30/9:30 Rained Out
Byes
Kicktease, Scared Kickless, UMA - Balls & Dolls - CHAMPS, UMA - Kickin Sensations, UMA - New Kicks On The Block
  6:30 PM
Clearfield

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, July 25

Double Headers
CliftonLarsonAllen
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Clearfield
 
  CliftonLarsonAllen [2]
vs
 
  Kicktease [20]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, August 1

Byes
Kicktease
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Clearfield

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, August 8

Byes
CliftonLarsonAllen
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Clearfield

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, August 15

Byes
UMA - New Kicks On The Block
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Clearfield

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, August 22

Playoffs Roster Reminder
Double Headers
UMA - Kickin Sensations
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Clearfield
 
  CliftonLarsonAllen [0]
vs
 
  UMA - Balls & Dolls - CHAMPS [7]
Clifton Forfeited

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, September 5

Note - Games are back at Capaz
Double Headers
Kicktease
Byes
CliftonLarsonAllen, UMA - Kick it & Quit it
Directions - Capaz Park
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Capaz
 
  Scared Kickless [6]
vs
 
  Kicktease [15]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, September 19

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
Game Location - Henry/Ola
Directions
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Henry Ola
 
  UMA - Kickin Sensations [0]
vs
 
  UMA - Balls & Dolls - CHAMPS [7]
Forfeit by UMA - Kickin Sensations
 
  CliftonLarsonAllen [0]
vs
 
  Kicktease [27]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, September 26

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
Game Location - Henry/Ola
DIRECTIONS

Tuesday, October 3

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Henry Ola

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)