Soccer Schedule

Sunday Coed Soccer / Ed Radice (Summer 2017)

Sponsors

Sunday, July 23

First Week - Shirts
Byes
FC Tampa Bay (a), Super Blues (a)
  6:00 PM 7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 3
 
  BYB - CHAMPS [1]
vs
 
  P Dub FC (a) [0]
Field 4

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, July 30

Byes
Rebels FC (a), Injured Reserve (a)
  6:00 PM 7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 3
 
  FC Tampa Bay (a) [1]
vs
 
  UMA FC (a) [1]
Field 4

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, August 6

Byes
Lost Soles (b), Struggle Bus (b)
  6:00 PM 7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 3
Field 4

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, August 13

Byes
P Dub FC (a), UMA FC (a)
  6:00 PM 7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 3
 
  BYB - CHAMPS [0]
vs
 
  Rebels FC (a) [5]
Field 4

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, August 20

Byes
B-United (b), Better Late Than Never (b)
  6:00 PM 7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 3
 
  Super Blues (a) [5]
vs
 
  BYB - CHAMPS [0]
7-0
 
  Rebels FC (a) [2]
vs
 
  P Dub FC (a) [3]
Field 4
 
  ABCDE FC (b) [2]
vs
 
  Lost Soles (b) [1]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, August 27

Byes
Bad news bears of soccer (b), Net Six and Chill (b)
  6:00 PM 7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 3
 
  UMA FC (a) [0]
vs
 
  BYB - CHAMPS [5]
UMA Forfeit
Field 4
 
  Lost Soles (b) [1]
vs
 
  B-United (b) [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, September 3

No Games - Holiday Weekend

Sunday, September 10

Hurricane
No games due to the expected hurricane

Sunday, September 17

Playoffs Roster Reminder
Byes
2001 Odyssey - CHAMPS, 99 Problems But A Pitch Ain't One (a), BYB - CHAMPS, Fightin Turtles (a)
  6:00 PM 7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 3
 
  UMA FC (a) [1]
vs
 
  Rebels FC (a) [3]
Field 4
 
  B-United (b) [3]
vs
 
  ABCDE FC (b) [1]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, September 24

Byes
ABCDE FC (b), Diablos - CHAMPS
  6:00 PM 7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 3
 
  Super Blues (a) [5]
vs
 
  UMA FC (a) [0]
Final 6-0
Field 4

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, October 1

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  5:00 PM 6:00 PM 7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 3
Field 4
 
  B-United (b) [2]
vs
 
  ABCDE FC (b) [1]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, October 8

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
No Games - Fields unavailable

Sunday, October 15

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  6:00 PM 7:00 PM 8:00 PM
Field 3
 
  B-United (b) [3]
vs
 
  Diablos - CHAMPS [4]
OT
 
  UMA FC (a) [1]
vs
 
  BYB - CHAMPS [2]
Field 4

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)