Basketball Schedule

Sunday Men's Basketball / Wesley Memorial (Fall 2- 2017 )

Sponsors

Sunday, December 3

First Week - Shirts
  6:00 PM 7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Court 1
 
  Meet the Press [45]
vs
 
  Renegades [66]
 
  mean machine [58]
vs
 
  The Natives [60]
 
  Ball 4 Life [59]
vs
 
  Sunshine Boys [46]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, December 10

  6:00 PM 7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Court 1
 
  COUNTRY RUN PARK [42]
vs
 
  mean machine [29]
 
  Sunshine Boys [49]
vs
 
  Renegades [69]
 
  The Natives [52]
vs
 
  Meet the Press [44]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, December 17

  6:00 PM 7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Court 1
 
  The Natives [56]
vs
 
  Ball 4 Life [52]
 
  mean machine [50]
vs
 
  Meet the Press [47]
 
  Renegades [53]
vs
 
  COUNTRY RUN PARK [56]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, December 24

Off for Christmas Eve!

Sunday, December 31

Off for NYE!

Sunday, January 7

  6:00 PM 7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Court 1
 
  COUNTRY RUN PARK [49]
vs
 
  The Natives [58]
 
  Ball 4 Life [52]
vs
 
  Meet the Press [42]
 
  Sunshine Boys [76]
vs
 
  mean machine [81]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, January 14

  6:00 PM 7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Court 1
 
  Sunshine Boys [53]
vs
 
  The Natives [72]
 
  Ball 4 Life [50]
vs
 
  Renegades [51]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, January 21

Playoffs Roster Reminder
  6:00 PM 7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Court 1
 
  Meet the Press [79]
vs
 
  Sunshine Boys [61]
 
  Renegades [64]
vs
 
  mean machine [35]
 
  COUNTRY RUN PARK [56]
vs
 
  Ball 4 Life [71]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, January 28

  6:00 PM 7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Court 1
 
  mean machine [49]
vs
 
  Ball 4 Life [60]
 
  Sunshine Boys [61]
vs
 
  COUNTRY RUN PARK [83]
 
  The Natives [47]
vs
 
  Renegades [48]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, February 4

Off for Superbowl!

Sunday, February 11

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  6:00 PM 7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Court 1
 
  COUNTRY RUN PARK [62]
vs
 
  Ball 4 Life [52]
 
  Meet the Press [60]
vs
 
  Renegades [73]
 
  mean machine [49]
vs
 
  The Natives [72]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, February 18

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  6:00 PM 7:00 PM 8:00 PM
Court 1
 
  The Natives [37]
vs
 
  Renegades [59]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)