Soccer Schedule

Tuesday Coed Soccer 8v8 / Skyway (Winter 2018)

Sponsors

Tuesday, January 9

First Week - Shirts
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
South Field
 
  Game of Throw Ins [5]
vs
 
  Rowdies [0]
Final 7-0
 
  White Walker [5]
vs
 
  Ken's Kids [4]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, January 16

  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
South Field
 
  Ken's Kids [4]
vs
 
  Rowdies [3]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, January 23

  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
South Field
 
  Raptor Squad [1]
vs
 
  Ken's Kids [1]
 
  Rowdies [2]
vs
 
  White Walker [3]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, January 30

  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
South Field
 
  White Walker [4]
vs
 
  Raptor Squad [7]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, February 6

  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
South Field
 
  Raptor Squad [3]
vs
 
  Rowdies [1]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, February 13

Playoffs Roster Reminder
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
South Field
 
  Game of Throw Ins [3]
vs
 
  Rowdies [0]
 
  Ken's Kids [7]
vs
 
  White Walker [4]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, February 20

  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
South Field
 
  Ken's Kids [6]
vs
 
  Rowdies [3]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, February 27

Byes
Game of Throw Ins, Raptor Squad
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM
South Field
 
  White Walker [1]
vs
 
  Ken's Kids [4]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, March 6

Soccer Tourney 2
PLAYOFFS View Bracket
8pm and 9pm games canceled due to injury
  7:00 PM
South Field

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, March 13

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  7:00 PM 8:30 PM
South Field

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)