Football Schedule

Monday Coed Flag Football / Skyway (Spring 2018)

Sponsors

Monday, April 2

First Week - Shirts
Byes
UMA - Air it Out
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
North Field
 
  Notorious B.U.C. [16]
vs
 
  Wii Not Fit [23]
 
  2 Pumps [31]
vs
 
  Not So Random [12]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, April 9

Byes
Not Fast, Just Furious
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
North Field
 
  2 Pumps [57]
vs
 
  Wii Not Fit [33]
 
  Suicide Squad [61]
vs
 
  Dilly Dilly [9]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, April 16

Byes
Suicide Squad
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
North Field
 
  Dilly Dilly [21]
vs
 
  Wii Not Fit [20]
 
  2 Pumps [9]
vs
 
  UMA - Air it Out [30]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, April 23

Byes
2 Pumps
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
North Field
 
  Hitches Be Crazy [42]
vs
 
  Wii Not Fit [28]
 
  Suicide Squad [34]
vs
 
  Not So Random [9]
 
  Notorious B.U.C. [15]
vs
 
  Dilly Dilly [46]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, April 30

Byes
Notorious B.U.C.
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
North Field
 
  Hitches Be Crazy [30]
vs
 
  Dilly Dilly [32]
 
  Not So Random [10]
vs
 
  UMA - Air it Out [53]
 
  Not Fast, Just Furious [18]
vs
 
  2 Pumps [76]
 
  Wii Not Fit [22]
vs
 
  Suicide Squad [26]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, May 7

Byes
2 Pumps, Notorious B.U.C., Wii Not Fit
  7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
North Field
 
  Dilly Dilly [17]
vs
 
  Not So Random [24]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, May 14

Playoffs Roster Reminder
7:30 Game on South Field - Rained Out
Byes
Dilly Dilly
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
North Field
 
  2 Pumps [41]
vs
 
  Hitches Be Crazy [13]
 
  UMA - Air it Out [78]
vs
 
  Wii Not Fit [24]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, May 21

Double Headers
2 Pumps, Notorious B.U.C.
Byes
Not So Random
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
North Field
South Field

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, May 28

No Games - Memorial Day

Monday, June 4

PLAYOFFS

Monday, June 11

PLAYOFFS