Football Schedule

Sunday Men's Flag Football / Skyway (Spring 2018)

Sponsors

Sunday, April 15

First Week - Shirts
Byes
Kamikaze penguins (i), USF Flag Football (i), Long Island Iced Teas (r)
  9:00 AM 10:00 AM 11:00 AM 12:00 PM
North
South
 
  Madd Dogs (r) [19]
vs
 
  House Party (r) [14]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, April 22

Double Headers
Use2B's (i)
Byes
USF Flag Football (i), Ball Hawks Inc. (r)
  9:00 AM 10:00 AM 11:00 AM 12:00 PM
North
 
  House Party (r) [18]
vs
 
  Spartans (r) [28]
South
 
  JUMP BALL (i) [12]
vs
 
  Use2B's (i) [45]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, April 29

Byes
Madd Dogs (r)
  9:00 AM 10:00 AM 11:00 AM 12:00 PM
North
South
 
  Black pack (r) [21]
vs
 
  Spartans (r) [14]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, May 6

Byes
Purple People Eaters (r)
  9:00 AM 10:00 AM 11:00 AM 12:00 PM
North
 
  Madd Dogs (r) [6]
vs
 
  Spartans (r) [7]
 
  House Party (r) [0]
vs
 
  Long Island Iced Teas (r) [2]
House party forfeited.
South

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, May 13

Double Headers
Long Island Iced Teas (r)
Byes
Black pack (r), Jurado For Senator (r)
  9:00 AM 10:00 AM 11:00 AM 12:00 PM
North
South

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, May 20

South Field Rained Out
  9:00 AM 10:00 AM 11:00 AM 12:00 PM
North

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, May 27

No Games - Memorial Day Weekend

Sunday, June 3

Playoffs Roster Reminder
Byes
JUMP BALL (i), Mojo Melonheads (i), Use2B's (i), Wakanda Foreva (i), Long Island Iced Teas (r)
  9:00 AM 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
North
South

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, June 10

Double Headers
USF Flag Football (i)
Byes
Death Dealers 2k18 (i), SUICIDE SQUAD (i), Use2B's (i), Spartans (r)
  9:00 AM 10:00 AM 11:00 AM 12:00 PM
North
South

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, June 17

PLAYOFFS
Recreational Playoffs will start today!
  9:00 AM 10:00 AM 11:00 AM 12:00 PM
North

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, June 24

PLAYOFFS

Sunday, July 8

PLAYOFFS