Soccer Schedule

Sunday Men's Soccer / Progress Village (Spring 2019)

Sunday, March 3

First Week - Shirts
Double Headers
American Outlaws
Byes
Fulvaso
  9:00 AM 10:00 AM 11:00 AM 12:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Goonies [1]
vs
 
  American Outlaws [2]
 
  Barksdale FC [1]
vs
 
  Entourage [1]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, March 10

  9:00 AM 10:00 AM 11:00 AM 12:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Fulvaso [3]
vs
 
  American Outlaws [3]
 
  Entourage [4]
vs
 
  Ready to Play [0]
 
  Goonies [0]
vs
 
  Barksdale FC [1]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, March 17

  9:00 AM 10:00 AM 11:00 AM 12:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Goonies [1]
vs
 
  Entourage [4]
 
  Barksdale FC [5]
vs
 
  American Outlaws [0]
Final 6-0
 
  Tampa Bay FC [1]
vs
 
  Ready to Play [5]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, March 24

  9:00 AM 10:00 AM 11:00 AM 12:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Entourage [4]
vs
 
  American Outlaws [2]
 
  Tampa Bay FC [1]
vs
 
  Barksdale FC [4]
 
  Ready to Play [2]
vs
 
  Fulvaso [1]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, March 31

No Games - field unavailable

Sunday, April 7

Double Headers
Fulvaso
Byes
American Outlaws
  9:00 AM 10:00 AM 11:00 AM 12:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Tampa Bay FC [1]
vs
 
  Fulvaso [3]
 
  Fulvaso [2]
vs
 
  Goonies [4]
 
  Barksdale FC [3]
vs
 
  Ready to Play [1]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, April 14

Games Canceled Field Unavailable

Sunday, April 21

No Games - Holiday

Sunday, April 28

Playoffs Roster Reminder
  9:00 AM 10:00 AM 11:00 AM 12:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Goonies [1]
vs
 
  Ready to Play [1]
 
  Entourage [4]
vs
 
  Tampa Bay FC [1]
 
  Fulvaso [0]
vs
 
  Barksdale FC [1]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, May 5

  9:00 AM 10:00 AM 11:00 AM 12:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Entourage [4]
vs
 
  Fulvaso [0]
 
  Goonies [5]
vs
 
  Tampa Bay FC [0]
Forfeit Tampa Bay FC

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, May 12

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  9:00 AM 10:00 AM 11:00 AM 12:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Tampa Bay FC [2]
vs
 
  Entourage [7]
Final 9-2
 
  Fulvaso [0]
vs
 
  Barksdale FC [3]
 
  American Outlaws [0]
vs
 
  Ready to Play [5]
Final 7-0

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, May 19

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  9:00 AM 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
Field 1
 
  Ready to Play [2]
vs
 
  Barksdale FC [3]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)