Kickball Schedule

Monday Coed Kickball / Northshore (Fall 2019)

Sponsors

Monday, August 19

First Week - Shirts
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Trippin Ballz [3]
vs
 
  AlcoBallics [21]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, August 26

  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Trippin Ballz [2]
vs
 
  Flubber [17]
 
  HOTH Monstars [9]
vs
 
  BALLZ DEEP [20]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, September 2

No Games - Holiday Weekend

Monday, September 9

Byes
AlcoBallics, Faces Loaded 2.0 - CHAMPS, Flubber, Wolves of Ballstreet
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  BALLZ DEEP [17]
vs
 
  Trippin Ballz [7]
Rained Out
Rained Out

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, September 16

  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Trippin Ballz [8]
vs
 
  HOTH Monstars [18]
 
  Flubber [5]
vs
 
  BALLZ DEEP [12]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, September 23

  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  HOTH Monstars [19]
vs
 
  AlcoBallics [13]
 
  Flubber [10]
vs
 
  Wolves of Ballstreet [28]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, September 30

Byes
Faces Loaded 2.0 - CHAMPS, Trippin Ballz
  6:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  HOTH Monstars [11]
vs
 
  Flubber [18]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, October 14

Playoffs Roster Reminder
Double Headers
Faces Loaded 2.0 - CHAMPS
Byes
BALLZ DEEP, Fireball and Breastmilk, HOTH Monstars
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 1
 
  AlcoBallics [20]
vs
 
  Flubber [7]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, October 28

  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  BALLZ DEEP [14]
vs
 
  AlcoBallics [9]
 
  Wolves of Ballstreet [7]
vs
 
  Trippin Ballz [0]
Trippin Ballz Forfeit

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, November 4

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Flubber [4]
vs
 
  BALLZ DEEP [28]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, November 11

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)