The Yankdeez (i) plays in a Softball league
 
Team

The Yankdeez (i)

Thursday Coed & Men's Softball / Gadsden (Fall 2017) - Men's Intermediate
Team Color
Grey - Light
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
4 4 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, October 26

First Week - Shirts
8:30 PM North Field
 
Home
vs
Quit Playing with your dingy (i)
Loss
11 - 20

Thursday, November 2

6:30 PM North Field
 
Home
vs
Caracas Southern Merchants (i)
Win
27 - 13

Thursday, November 9

9:30 PM North Field
 
Visitor
vs
Tropics (i)
Win
15 - 14

Thursday, November 16

7:30 PM South Field
 
Face Guys (i) - CHAMPS Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Face Guys (i) - CHAMPS
Loss
12 - 22

Thursday, November 30

6:30 PM North Field
 
Visitor
vs
Tribe/High Tide (i)
Win
16 - 15

Thursday, December 7

Playoffs Roster Reminder
7:30 PM South Field
 
Home
vs
Quit Playing with your dingy (i)
Loss
12 - 21

Thursday, December 14

9:30 PM North Field
 
Home
vs
Caracas Southern Merchants (i)
Win
7 - 0

Thursday, December 21

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:30 PM South Field
 
Home
vs
Caracas Southern Merchants (i)
Loss
16 - 18

Thursday, January 4

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, January 11

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
Yankdeez (m)
Thursday Coed & Men's Softball / Gadsden (Spring 2017)

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Softball