Sporting Abeergut (r) plays in a Football league
 
Team

Sporting Abeergut (r)

Sunday Men's Flag Football / Skyway (Fall 2017) - Recreational
Team Color
Yellow - Bright
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
3 3 0

Team Schedule

Sunday, October 29

First Week - Shirts
9:00 AM North Field
 
Visitor
vs
Outlaws (r)
Win
18 - 0

Sunday, November 5

Happy Hour
11:00 AM Field 2
 
Home
vs
Cultural Diversity (r)
Win
13 - 0

Sunday, November 12

Team Photo Upload
Noon North Field
 
Home
vs
Jurado for Mayor (r)
Loss
13 - 18

Sunday, November 19

11:00 AM South Field
 
Visitor
vs
LACE UP (r)
Win
26 - 20

Sunday, December 3

Pub Crawl
10:00 AM North Field
 
Home
vs
SUICIDE Squad (r)
Loss
0 - 13

Sunday, December 10

11:00 AM South Field
 
Visitor
vs
Unknown Ballers (r)
Loss
0 - 19

Sunday, December 17

Playoffs Roster Reminder
9:00 AM North Field
 
Home
vs
Black pack (r)

Sunday, January 7

10:00 AM South Field
 
Home
vs
Injustice (r)

Sunday, January 14

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Sunday, January 21

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
Kick Your Assets
Tuesday Coed Kickball / Gadsden (Fall 2017)

1 Player in Common

Kickball
 
Drinkers with a kicking problem
Friday Coed Social Kickball / Hyde Park (Fall 2016)

1 Player in Common

Kickball
 
Demarini and Cheese - CHAMPS
Demarini and Cheese - CHAMPS
Sunday Coed Softball / Hyde Park (Summer 2016)

1 Player in Common

Softball
 
Super Fly (b) - CHAMPS
Super Fly (b) - CHAMPS
Tuesday Coed Softball / Clearwater (Fall 2015)

1 Player in Common

Softball
 
Aces and Eights
Wednesday Men's Softball / Clearwater (Fall 2015)

1 Player in Common

Softball