Rockets plays in a Soccer league
 
Team

Rockets

Sunday Men's Soccer / Progress Village (Winter 2018) - Open
Team Color
White
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
0 9 0

Team Schedule

Sunday, January 14

First Week - Shirts
11:00 AM Field 1
 
Home
vs
The Blues FC
Loss
1 - 4

Sunday, January 21

Team Photo Upload
Noon Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Nam Phong FC
Loss
0 - 4

Sunday, January 28

Field Day
10:00 AM Field 1
 
Home
vs
MacDintons
Loss
1 - 5

Sunday, February 4

Happy Hour
9:00 AM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
RTP FC
Loss
1 - 6

Sunday, February 11

Pub Crawl
9:00 AM Field 1
 
Home
vs
American Outlaws
Loss
1 - 6

Sunday, February 18

Tourney - Soccer
Noon Field 1
 
Home
vs
Purple Cobras
Loss
2 - 6

Sunday, February 25

Playoffs Roster Reminder
9:00 AM Field 1
 
Entourage - CHAMPS Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Entourage - CHAMPS
Loss
1 - 4

Sunday, March 4

Soccer Tourney 2
11:00 AM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Fulvaso
Loss
3 - 5

Sunday, March 11

Next Season - Soccer
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
10:00 AM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
American Outlaws
Loss
0 - 2

Sunday, March 18

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

 
Rockets
Sunday Men's Soccer / Progress Village (Spring 2018)

5 Players in Common

Soccer
 
Rockets
Sunday Men's Soccer / Progress Village (Fall 2017)

6 Players in Common

Soccer
 
Rockets
Sunday Men's Soccer / Progress Village (Summer 2017)

6 Players in Common

Soccer