Tampa Bay Bad Boys (r) plays in a Football league
 
Team

Tampa Bay Bad Boys (r)

Thursday Men's Flag Football / Skyway (Winter 2018) - Recreational
Team Color
Light Blue
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
2 6 1

Team Schedule

Thursday, January 4

First Week - Shirts
7:30 PM North Field
 
Home
vs
Pho Q (r)
Loss
20 - 40

Thursday, January 11

Team Photo Upload
9:30 PM South Field
 
Visitor
vs
Better Than We Look (r)
Loss
0 - 29

Thursday, January 18

Field Day
7:30 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Keep it Reel (r)
Loss
12 - 32

Thursday, January 25

6:30 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
Hunters (r)
Loss
12 - 20

Thursday, February 1

9:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
SuperNova (r) - CHAMPS
Loss
0 - 2

Thursday, February 8

Playoffs Roster Reminder
6:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Hells Angels (r)
Tie
19 - 19

Thursday, February 15

8:30 PM South Field
 
Visitor
vs
The Conquerors (r)
Win
2 - 0

Thursday, February 22

Next Season - Football
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:30 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
The Conquerors (r)
Win
2 - 0
7:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Better Than We Look (r)
Loss
19 - 26

Thursday, March 1

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, March 8

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
R. Kelly Fan Club (r)
Thursday Men's Flag Football / Skyway (Summer 2017)

7 Players in Common

Football
 
R. Kelly Fan Club
Tuesday Coed Softball / Hyde Park (Winter 2017)

3 Players in Common

Softball