Basketball Schedule

Monday Men's Basketball / Safety Harbor (Fall 2 - 2017)

Sponsors

Monday, November 13

First Week - Shirts
Byes
Cleveland Ballers
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Court 1
 
  Clockwork Orange [44]
vs
 
  Monstars [50]
 
  Orange Crush [39]
vs
 
  Blue Dream [78]
 
  Gionvanni's Bakery [35]
vs
 
  LA Ballers [42]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, November 20

Byes
Clockwork Orange
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Court 1
 
  Cleveland Ballers [71]
vs
 
  Monstars [67]
 
  LA Ballers [84]
vs
 
  Banks Always Open [60]
 
  Blue Dream [48]
vs
 
  Riding the Bus [98]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, November 27

Byes
Blue Dream
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Court 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, December 4

Byes
LA Ballers
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Court 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, December 11

Byes
Monstars
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Court 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, December 18

Byes
Banks Always Open
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Court 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, December 25

Off for Christmas!

Monday, January 1

Off for New Years Day!

Monday, January 8

Playoffs Roster Reminder
Byes
Riding the Bus
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Court 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, January 15

Byes
Gionvanni's Bakery
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Court 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)