Teenage Mutant Ninja Skrtels (m) plays in a Soccer league
 
Team

Teenage Mutant Ninja Skrtels (m)

Tuesday Coed & Men's Soccer 6v6 / Skyway (Fall 2 - 2017) - Men's Open
Team Color
Yellow - Bright
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
5 3 0

Team Schedule

Tuesday, November 21

First Week - Shirts
8:30 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Dinamo (m)
Win
6 - 3

Tuesday, November 28

Team Photo Upload
7:30 PM Field 3
 
Visitor
vs
Kex Consulting (m)
Loss
3 - 4

Tuesday, December 5

Tourney - Soccer
7:30 PM Field 3
 
Home
vs
Bumgrana (m)
Win
6 - 2

Tuesday, December 12

Pub Crawl
8:30 PM Field 3
 
Visitor
vs
Eagles (m)
Win
5 - 2

Tuesday, December 19

9:30 PM Field 3
 
Visitor
vs
ManChestHair United (m)
Win
4 - 3

Tuesday, January 2

8:30 PM Field 1
 
Tritons - CHAMPS Team Logo
Home
vs
Tritons - CHAMPS
Win
3 - 0

Tuesday, January 9

Playoffs Roster Reminder
9:30 PM Field 3
 
Home
vs
Ipswich Town (m)
Loss
2 - 3

Tuesday, January 30

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:30 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
Bumgrana (m)
Loss
0 - 4

Tuesday, January 16

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Tuesday, January 23

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Tuesday, February 6

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
Teenage Mutant Ninja Skrtels (mi)
Tuesday Coed & Men's Soccer 6v6 / Skyway (Fall 2018)

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Soccer
 
Teenage Mutant Ninja Skrtels - CHAMPS
Teenage Mutant Ninja Skrtels - CHAMPS
Tuesday Coed & Men's Soccer 6v6 / Skyway (Summer 2018)

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Soccer
 
Teenage Mutant Ninja Skrtels (m)
Tuesday Coed & Men's Soccer 6v6 / Skyway (Spring 2018)

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Soccer
 
Teenage Mutant Ninja Skrtels - CHAMPS
Teenage Mutant Ninja Skrtels - CHAMPS
Tuesday Coed & Men's Soccer 6v6 / Skyway (Fall 2017)

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Soccer
 
Teenage Mutant Ninja Skrtels - CHAMPS
Teenage Mutant Ninja Skrtels - CHAMPS
Tuesday Coed & Men's Soccer 6v6 / Skyway (Summer 2017)

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Soccer
 
Teenage Mutant Ninja Skrtels (mi)
Tuesday Coed & Men's Soccer 6v6 / Skyway (Spring 2017)

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Soccer