Bumgrana (m) plays in a Soccer league
 
Team

Bumgrana (m)

Tuesday Coed & Men's Soccer 6v6 / Skyway (Fall 2 - 2017) - Men's Open
Team Color
Blue - Royal
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
4 4 1

Team Schedule

Tuesday, November 21

First Week - Shirts
7:30 PM Field 3
 
Home
vs
Bad Hombres (m)
Tie
2 - 2

Tuesday, November 28

Team Photo Upload
9:30 PM Field 3
 
Visitor
vs
Hercules F.C. (m)
Win
4 - 0

Tuesday, December 5

Tourney - Soccer
7:30 PM Field 3
 
Visitor
vs
Teenage Mutant Ninja Skrtels (m)
Loss
2 - 6

Tuesday, December 12

Pub Crawl
9:30 PM Field 3
 
Tritons - CHAMPS Team Logo
Home
vs
Tritons - CHAMPS
Loss
0 - 3

Tuesday, December 19

8:30 PM Field 3
 
Visitor
vs
Ipswich Town (m)
Loss
1 - 4

Tuesday, January 2

8:30 PM Field 3
 
Home
vs
ManChestHair United (m)
Win
7 - 2

Tuesday, January 9

Playoffs Roster Reminder
6:30 PM Field 3
 
Home
vs
Eagles (m)
Win
4 - 3

Tuesday, January 30

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:30 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Teenage Mutant Ninja Skrtels (m)
Win
4 - 0

Tuesday, February 6

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:30 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Kex Consulting (m)
Loss
0 - 2

Tuesday, January 16

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Tuesday, January 23

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

  Bumgrana
Tuesday Coed & Men's Soccer 6v6 / Skyway (Winter 2018)

Captain and 4 Players in Common

Soccer
 
Bumgrana (mi)
Tuesday Coed & Men's Soccer 6v6 / Skyway (Fall 2017)

Captain and 4 Players in Common

Soccer
 
Bumgrana (m)
Tuesday Coed & Men's Soccer 6v6 / Skyway (Summer 2017)

Captain and 4 Players in Common

Soccer
 
Bumgrana - CHAMPS
Bumgrana - CHAMPS
Tuesday Coed & Men's Soccer 6v6 / Skyway (Spring 2017)

Captain and 4 Players in Common

Soccer
 
Bumgrana (m)
Tuesday Coed & Men's Soccer 6v6 / Skyway (Winter 2017)

Captain and 4 Players in Common

Soccer