Your Player Page
Can You Dig It? (ic) plays in a Volleyball league
Team

Can You Dig It? (ic)

Saturday Coed Volleyball / Upham (Winter 2020) - Intermediate C: 2pm
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
2 6 0

Team Schedule

Saturday, January 11

First Week - No Shirts
2:00 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
diggin deep (ic)
Loss
0 - 2

Saturday, January 18

Team Photo Upload
2:00 PM Court 4
Home
vs
Better Than Sets (ic)
Loss
0 - 2

Saturday, February 1

Happy Hour - 6/18/22
2:00 PM Court 4
Home
vs
What kind of Moon Dog’n is THAT? (ic)
Loss
0 - 2

Saturday, February 8

2:00 PM Court 4
Visitor
vs
Spikin' Suns o' Beaches (ic)
Loss
0 - 2

Saturday, February 15

2:00 PM Court 3
Blurred Lines (ic) Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Blurred Lines (ic)
Loss
0 - 2

Saturday, February 22

Playoffs Roster Reminder
2:00 PM Court 3
Home
vs
BALLS OF FIRE (ic)
Win
2 - 1

Saturday, February 29

Volleyball Clinic 6/12/22
2:00 PM Court 4
Visitor
vs
Newer Year, Newer Team (ic)
Win
2 - 0

Saturday, March 7

Next Season - Volleyball
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
2:00 PM Court 3
Visitor
vs
Better Than Sets (ic)
Loss
0 - 2

Saturday, March 14

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Saturday, June 6

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Saturday, June 13

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

  Sweet Volley High
Thursday Coed 4s Volleyball / Gulfport (Fall 2021)

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Volleyball
  Nice Balls
Thursday Coed 4s Volleyball / Gulfport (Summer 2021)

3 Players in Common

Volleyball
  Can You Dig It? (ic)
Saturday Coed Volleyball / Upham (Summer 2020)

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Volleyball
Sweet Volley High - CHAMPS
Sweet Volley High - CHAMPS
Thursday Coed 4s Volleyball / Gulfport (Summer 2020)

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Volleyball