Your Player Page
Sons of Pitches - CHAMPS plays in a Soccer league
 
Team

Sons of Pitches - CHAMPS

Tuesday Coed & Men's Soccer / Pinellas Park (Winter 2022) - Coed Rec B
Team Color
Black
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
8 1 0

Team Schedule

Tuesday, January 11

First Week - Shirts
9:30 PM Field 6
 
Home
vs
Pleasantly Mediocre (b)
Loss
2 - 6

Tuesday, January 18

Happy Hour - 6/18/22
8:30 PM Field 6
 
Home
vs
Back That Pass Up (b)
Win
3 - 1

Tuesday, February 1

Field Day 2/12/22
6:30 PM Field 6
 
Home
vs
ABCDE FC (b)
Win
7 - 2

Tuesday, February 15

7:30 PM Field 6
 
Home
vs
3 left feet (b)
Win
3 - 1

Tuesday, February 22

Tourney - Kickball 6/18/22
8:30 PM Field 6
 
Home
vs
Pleasantly Mediocre (b)
Win
3 - 2

Tuesday, March 1

Playoffs Roster Reminder
8:30 PM Field 6
 
Visitor
vs
0-8ers (b)
Win
3 - 1

Tuesday, March 8

Tourney - Soccer 3/19/22
6:30 PM Field 6
 
Visitor
vs
Mistake on a Lake (b)
Win
7 - 2

Tuesday, March 22

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:30 PM Field 6
 
Home
vs
3 left feet (b)
Win
4 - 3

Tuesday, March 29

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:30 PM Field 6
 
Home
vs
ABCDE FC (b)
Win
2 - 0

Tuesday, March 15

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

First Place

Tuesday Coed & Men's Soccer / Pinellas Park (Winter 2022)

 

Related Teams

 
Sons of Pitches (cb)
Tuesday Coed & Men's Soccer / Pinellas Park (Fall 2021)

Captain and 5 Players in Common

Soccer