Your Player Page
Sandy Hits (i) plays in a Volleyball league
Team

Sandy Hits (i)

Thursday Coed 4s Volleyball / Gulfport (Summer 2022) - Intermediate
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
6 4 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, July 28

First Week - No Shirts
6:45 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Volleyballers (i)
Win
2 - 0

Thursday, August 4

Bar Olympics 3/2/24
8:15 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Sand in Low Places (i)
Loss
1 - 2

Thursday, August 11

8:15 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Sweet Volley High (i)
Win
2 - 1

Thursday, August 18

Players Party - Yeomans 2/10/24
6:45 PM Court 1
Ain't No Scrub (i) - CHAMPS Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Ain't No Scrub (i) - CHAMPS
Loss
0 - 2

Thursday, August 25

Tourney - Golf  10/29/23
6:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Volleytile (i)
Loss
1 - 2

Thursday, September 1

Playoffs Roster Reminder
7:30 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
ACE Ventura NET Detectives (i)
Win
2 - 1

Thursday, September 15

Next Season - Volleyball
8:15 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Some Spike it Hot (i)
Win
2 - 0

Thursday, September 22

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:30 PM Court 1
Home
vs
The Bump Shakers (i)
Win
2 - 1

Thursday, October 6

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:45 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Calm yo tips (i)
Win
2 - 0
7:30 PM Court 1
Ain't No Scrub (i) - CHAMPS Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Ain't No Scrub (i) - CHAMPS
Loss
0 - 2

Thursday, September 29

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

Second Place

Thursday Coed 4s Volleyball / Gulfport (Summer 2022)

 

Related Teams

  Fantastic four (ia)
Friday Social Coed Volleyball / The Rec Dec (Winter 2023)

3 Players in Common

Volleyball
  Gabby's Heroes (i)
Thursday Coed 4s Volleyball / Gulfport (Fall 2022)

4 Players in Common

Volleyball