Your Player Page
I dig it (ib) plays in a Volleyball league
Team

I dig it (ib)

Saturday Coed Volleyball / Upham (Winter 2023) - Intermediate B: 1pm
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
2 6 0

Team Schedule

Saturday, January 7

First Week - No Shirts
1:00 PM Court 4
Visitor
vs
Doin It Well (ib)
Loss
0 - 2

Saturday, January 21

Volleyball Clinic 6/9/24
1:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
It's A Set Up (ib)
Win
2 - 0

Saturday, February 4

1:00 PM Court 4
Visitor
vs
VetSports Warriors (ib)
Loss
0 - 2

Saturday, February 11

1:00 PM Eric's Court (Ct 3)
Home
vs
Borderline Illegal (ib)
Loss
1 - 2

Saturday, February 18

Playoffs Roster Reminder
1:00 PM Eric's Court (Ct 3)
Visitor
vs
Gotta Serve Somebody (ib)
Loss
0 - 2

Saturday, February 25

1:00 PM Court 4
Visitor
vs
Balls of Volley (ib)
Win
2 - 0

Saturday, March 4

Next Season - Volleyball
1:00 PM Court 1
We Always Get It Up (ib) -CHAMPS Team Logo
Home
vs
We Always Get It Up (ib) -CHAMPS
Loss
0 - 2

Saturday, March 11

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
1:00 PM Eric's Court (Ct 3)
Visitor
vs
Doin It Well (ib)
Loss
0 - 2

Saturday, March 18

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Saturday, March 25

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes