Your Player Page
Son of a Pitch plays in a Soccer league
 
Team

Son of a Pitch

Thursday Men's Soccer / Coquina Key (Winter 2023) - Open (Teams of all skill levels)
Team Color
Yellow - Bright
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
2 6 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, January 19

Bar Olympics 8/3/24
8:00 PM West Field
 
Visitor
vs
Tavern
Loss
1 - 4

Thursday, January 26

Field Day 2/3/24
7:00 PM East Field
 
Home
vs
Empire SC 🛡️
Loss
1 - 6

Thursday, February 2

7:00 PM West Field
 
Visitor
vs
Glizzy Gobler FC
Win
5 - 3

Thursday, February 9

Tourney - VB Tourney 8/10/24
9:00 PM East Field
 
Home
vs
Molloy's Boys
Loss
4 - 5

Thursday, February 16

Players Party - Yeoman's 7/27/24
8:00 PM East Field
 
Visitor
vs
Black Wolf FC.
Loss
3 - 7

Thursday, February 23

Playoffs Roster Reminder
7:00 PM West Field
 
Visitor
vs
14 Stitches FC
Loss
1 - 6

Thursday, March 2

Pub Crawl - 3/9/24
8:00 PM East Field
 
Home
vs
ManChestHair United
Win
4 - 2

Thursday, March 9

Next Season - Soccer
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:00 PM East Field
 
Visitor
vs
Skyway Physical Therapy
Loss
1 - 6

Thursday, March 16

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, March 23

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

 
Son of a Pitch
Thursday Men's Soccer / Coquina Key (Spring 2023)

5 Players in Common

Soccer