Your Player Page
Pop, Block, and Drop It (ib) plays in a Volleyball league
Team

Pop, Block, and Drop It (ib)

Wednesday Coed Volleyball / The Rec Dec (Summer 2023) presented by Optimum Nutrition - Intermediate B
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
1 7 0

Team Schedule

Wednesday, June 7

First Week - No Shirts
9:00 PM Court 4
Home
vs
Hitting Aces (ib)
Win
2 - 0

Wednesday, June 14

Tourney - VB Tourney 8/10/24
6:45 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Sandy Cheeks (ib)
Loss
1 - 2

Wednesday, June 28

Bar Olympics 8/3/24
8:15 PM Court 3
Home
vs
New Kids on the Block (ib)
Loss
1 - 2

Wednesday, July 5

Next Season - Volleyball
9:00 PM Court 1
We Will Ace Dance You (ib) - CHAMPS Team Logo
Visitor
vs
We Will Ace Dance You (ib) - CHAMPS
Loss
0 - 2

Wednesday, July 12

Playoffs Roster Reminder
9:45 PM Court 4
Visitor
vs
Chicken (ib)
Loss
0 - 2

Wednesday, August 2

Playoffs Roster Reminder
6:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Mark (ib)
Loss
1 - 2

Wednesday, August 9

Tourney - VB Tourney 8/10/24
6:45 PM Court 3
Visitor
vs
Bump N Grind (ib)
Loss
1 - 2

Wednesday, August 16

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
9:00 PM Court 3
Visitor
vs
Sandy Cheeks (ib)
Loss
0 - 2

Wednesday, August 23

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Wednesday, September 6

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

  Pop, Block, and Drop it (ia)
Wednesday Coed Volleyball / The Rec Dec (Spring 2024)

3 Players in Common

Volleyball
  Pop, Block, and Drop it (ia)
Tuesday Coed Volleyball / The Rec Dec (Fall 2023)

4 Players in Common

Volleyball
  Pop, Block, & Drop It (ib)
Monday Coed Volleyball / The Rec Dec (Spring 2023)

3 Players in Common

Volleyball
  Pop, Block & Drop It (ia)
Monday Coed Volleyball / The Rec Dec (Winter 2023)

3 Players in Common

Volleyball
  Toto, We're Not In Rec Anymore (ib)
Monday Coed Volleyball / The Rec Dec (Fall 2022)

3 Players in Common

Volleyball