Your Player Page
Eagles (mr) plays in a Soccer league
 
Team

Eagles (mr)

Tuesday Coed & Men's Soccer 6v6 / Skyway (Winter 2024) - Men's Recreational
Team Color
Red
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
6 2 0

Team Schedule

Tuesday, February 20

First Week - Shirts
9:00 PM Field 4
 
Visitor
vs
Footy Fiends (mr)
Win
3 - 1

Tuesday, March 5

Corporate Events
7:00 PM Field 3
 
Visitor
vs
Hennything FC (mr)
Win
3 - 0

Tuesday, March 12

Tourney - Soccer 6/27/24
8:00 PM Field 3
 
Moms Love Chris - CHAMPS Team Logo
Home
vs
Moms Love Chris - CHAMPS
Win
4 - 1

Tuesday, March 19

Team Photo Upload
9:00 PM Field 3
 
Visitor
vs
Glizzy Gladiators (mr)
Loss
2 - 4

Tuesday, March 26

6:00 PM Field 3
 
Home
vs
ManChestHair United (mr)
Win
4 - 1

Tuesday, April 2

Playoffs Roster Reminder
6:00 PM Field 3
 
Visitor
vs
Boca Seniors (mr)
Win
7 - 3

Tuesday, April 9

Players Party - Yeoman's 7/27/24
8:00 PM Field 3
 
Home
vs
Blue Lock FC (mr)
Win
4 - 3

Tuesday, April 16

Next Season - Soccer
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:00 PM Field 3
 
Home
vs
Hennything FC (mr)
Loss
2 - 3

Tuesday, April 23

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Tuesday, April 30

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
Eagles (mi)
Tuesday Coed & Men's Soccer 6v6 / Skyway (Summer 2024)

Captain and 4 Players in Common

Soccer
 
Eagles (mi)
Tuesday Coed & Men's Soccer 6v6 / Skyway (Spring 2024)

Captain and 6 Players in Common

Soccer
 
Eagles (mi)
Tuesday Coed & Men's Soccer 6v6 / Skyway (Fall 2 - 2023)

Captain and 5 Players in Common

Soccer
 
Eagles (mr)
Tuesday Coed & Men's Soccer 6v6 / Skyway (Winter 2023)

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Soccer