Your Player Page
Florida Tropics (cr) plays in a Soccer league
 
Team

Florida Tropics (cr)

Tuesday Coed & Men's Soccer 6v6 / Skyway (Winter 2024) - Coed Recreational
Team Color
Yellow - Bright
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
1 7 0

Team Schedule

Tuesday, February 20

First Week - Shirts
7:00 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Goal Diggers (cr)
Loss
2 - 6

Tuesday, February 27

Pub Crawl - 3/9/24
6:00 PM Field 2
 
we kick grass (cr) - CHAMPS Team Logo
Visitor
vs
we kick grass (cr) - CHAMPS
Loss
2 - 7

Tuesday, March 5

Corporate Events
8:00 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Game of Throw Ins (cr)
Loss
2 - 4

Tuesday, March 12

Tourney - Soccer 6/27/24
8:00 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
The Fightin' Owls (cr)
Win
5 - 4

Tuesday, March 26

Tourney - Kickball 4/27/24 Series Orlando
9:00 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
Petr Cech Yourself (cr)
Loss
1 - 6

Tuesday, April 2

Playoffs Roster Reminder
9:00 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
MSI United (cr)
Loss
1 - 2

Tuesday, April 9

Players Party - Yeoman's 7/27/24
6:00 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Vintage Kickers (cr)
Loss
2 - 4

Tuesday, April 16

Next Season - Soccer
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:00 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Game of Throw Ins (cr)
Loss
2 - 3

Tuesday, April 23

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Tuesday, April 30

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
Florida Tropics (cr)
Tuesday Coed & Men's Soccer 6v6 / Skyway (Spring 2024)

4 Players in Common

Soccer