Your Player Page
Pemco (mi) plays in a Soccer league
 
Team

Pemco (mi)

Tuesday Coed & Men's Soccer 6v6 / Skyway (Winter 2024) - Men's Intermediate
Team Color
Red
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
0 8 0

Team Schedule

Tuesday, February 20

First Week - Shirts
6:00 PM Field 3
 
Home
vs
Dutch Ovens (mi)
Loss
1 - 4

Tuesday, February 27

Pub Crawl - 3/9/24
9:00 PM Field 4
 
Visitor
vs
Washed Up FC (mi)
Loss
2 - 7

Tuesday, March 5

Corporate Events
6:00 PM Field 4
 
Visitor
vs
Tampa Flickers (mi)
Loss
3 - 6

Tuesday, March 12

Tourney - Soccer 6/27/24
7:00 PM Field 4
 
Overachievers (mi) - CHAMPS Team Logo
Home
vs
Overachievers (mi) - CHAMPS
Loss
3 - 4

Tuesday, March 19

Team Photo Upload
7:00 PM Field 4
 
Home
vs
Florin Roebig FC (mi)
Loss
1 - 4

Tuesday, March 26

Tourney - Kickball 4/27/24 Series Orlando
8:00 PM Field 4
 
Visitor
vs
Brewventus (mi)
Loss
1 - 4

Tuesday, April 2

Playoffs Roster Reminder
9:00 PM Field 4
 
Home
vs
Throw-ins (mi)
Loss
0 - 5

Tuesday, April 16

Next Season - Soccer
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:00 PM Field 4
 
Overachievers (mi) - CHAMPS Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Overachievers (mi) - CHAMPS
Loss
0 - 5

Tuesday, April 23

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Tuesday, April 30

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors