Your Player Page
Softball Schedule

Thursday Coed Softball / Northshore (Fall 2018)

Sponsors

Thursday, October 11

First Week - Shirts
Double Headers
Backdoor Cutters
Byes
Hooters- Let’s Get Weird, Securis Systems
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Game Changers [5]
vs
 
  The Bends [14]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, October 18

Byes
Game Changers
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  The Bends [13]
vs
 
  Thirsty Firsty's [17]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, October 25

Byes
MacDinton's- CHAMPS
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Leftovers again? [13]
vs
 
  The Bends [14]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, November 1

Byes
Backdoor Cutters
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, November 8

Byes
Make Softball Great Again
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  The Bends [19]
vs
 
  Securis Systems [10]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, November 15

Byes
The Bends
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, November 22

No Games - Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 29

Playoffs Roster Reminder
Byes
Thirsty Firsty's
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Backdoor Cutters [10]
vs
 
  The Bends [23]
 
  Leftovers again? [20]
vs
 
  Game Changers [10]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, December 6

Byes
Leftovers again?
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Thirsty Firsty's [7]
vs
 
  Make Softball Great Again [0]
Make Softball Great Again- forfeit

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, December 13

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Make Softball Great Again [0]
vs
 
  Leftovers again? [7]
Make Softball Great Again- forfeit
 
  Backdoor Cutters [12]
vs
 
  The Bends [14]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, December 27

No Games - Holiday

Thursday, January 3

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Leftovers again? [13]
vs
 
  The Bends [12]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)