Your Player Page
Soccer Schedule

Monday Men's Soccer 8v8 / Alexander Park (Spring 2019)

Sponsors

Monday, April 15

First Week - Shirts
Double Headers
Grooms Benefit Solutions
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  ABCDE FC [2]
vs
 
  TnC FC [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, April 22

Team Photo Upload
Double Headers
Balls Deep
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Grooms Benefit Solutions [5]
vs
 
  ABCDE FC [0]
Final 10-0
 
  Balls Deep [7]
vs
 
  TnC FC [2]
Final 10-2

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, April 29

Double Headers
TnC FC
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  ABCDE FC [4]
vs
 
  Balls Deep [9]
Final 4-14
 
  TnC FC [1]
vs
 
  Grooms Benefit Solutions [6]
Final 1-9
 
  KICK IN THE BOX - CHAMPS [6]
vs
 
  TnC FC [1]
Final 7-1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, May 6

Double Headers
ABCDE FC
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  ABCDE FC [5]
vs
 
  TnC FC [0]
TnC FC Forfeit

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, May 13

Games Canceled - fields unplayable

Monday, May 20

Double Headers
Grooms Benefit Solutions
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  ABCDE FC [1]
vs
 
  Balls Deep [6]
Final 1-14

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, May 27

No Games - Memorial Day

Monday, June 3

Double Headers
KICK IN THE BOX - CHAMPS
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  KICK IN THE BOX - CHAMPS [6]
vs
 
  TnC FC [1]
Final 9-1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, June 10

Playoffs Roster Reminder
Games Canceled - fields unplayable

Monday, June 17

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  TnC FC [5]
vs
 
  ABCDE FC [0]
Double Forfeit
 
  TnC FC [0]
vs
 
  Grooms Benefit Solutions [5]
TnC Forfeit

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, June 24

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  8:30 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)