Your Player Page
Cornhole Schedule

Thursday Doubles Cornhole / Rec Dec (Fall 2 - 2019)

Sponsors

Thursday, November 21

First Week - No Shirts
Double Headers
Team Manatee
Byes
Bags of Fury
Jesse wins all 8's with 15
Amateur Cornstars
  6:30 PM 7:15 PM 8:00 PM 8:45 PM
Board 1
  Bags Deep [2]
vs
  Wrong Hole [1]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, December 5

Double Headers
Bags of Fury
Byes
Breaking Bag - CHAMPS
Justin wins all 8's with 19
Wrong Hole
  6:30 PM 7:15 PM 8:00 PM 8:45 PM
Board 1
  Corn Dawgs [2]
vs
  Bags Deep [1]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, December 12

Jesse wins all 8's with 19
Amateur Cornstars
  6:30 PM 7:15 PM 8:00 PM 8:45 PM
Board 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, December 19

No Games, Rec Dec closed for private event

Thursday, January 2

Jesse wins all 8's with 11
Amateur Cornstars
  6:30 PM 7:15 PM 8:00 PM 8:45 PM
Board 1
  Corn Dawgs [2]
vs
  Team Manatee [0]
Team Manatee forfeit

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, January 9

Jesse wins all 8's with 19
Amateur Cornstars
  6:30 PM 7:15 PM 8:00 PM 8:45 PM
Board 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, January 16

Fallon wins all 8's with 15
Fallon wins all 8's with 15
Breaking Bag
  6:30 PM 7:15 PM 8:00 PM 8:45 PM
Board 1
  Corn Dawgs [0]
vs
  Wrong Hole [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, January 23

Double Headers
Breaking Bag - CHAMPS
Byes
Team Manatee
Jesse wins all 8's with 15
Amateur Cornstars
  6:30 PM 7:15 PM 8:00 PM 8:45 PM
Board 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, January 30

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  6:30 PM 7:15 PM 8:00 PM 8:45 PM
Board 1
  Bags Deep [1]
vs
  Wrong Hole [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, February 6

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  6:30 PM 7:15 PM 8:00 PM
Board 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)