Your Player Page
Basketball Schedule

Thursday Men's Basketball / St Pete PAL (Fall 2 - 2020)

Sponsors

Thursday, December 3

First Week - Shirts
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Court 1
 
  Brick Layers [67]
vs
 
  Late Rounders [69]
 
  The Trashbags [29]
vs
 
  WINGS [58]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, December 10

  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Court 1
 
  WINGS [54]
vs
 
  Late Rounders [78]
 
  Members Only II [66]
vs
 
  The Trashbags [50]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, December 17

  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Court 1
 
  Brick Layers [57]
vs
 
  Members Only II [66]
 
  The Trashbags [56]
vs
 
  Late Rounders [68]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, December 24

No Games - Holiday Break

Thursday, December 31

No Games - Holiday Break

Thursday, January 7

  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Court 1
 
  The Trashbags [47]
vs
 
  Brick Layers [51]
 
  WINGS [51]
vs
 
  Members Only II [68]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, January 14

  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Court 1
 
  Brick Layers [68]
vs
 
  WINGS [62]
 
  Members Only II [60]
vs
 
  Late Rounders [52]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, January 21

Playoffs Roster Reminder
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Court 1
 
  The Trashbags [65]
vs
 
  WINGS [74]
 
  Late Rounders [63]
vs
 
  Members Only II [74]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, January 28

  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Court 1
 
  WINGS [42]
vs
 
  Brick Layers [53]
 
  Late Rounders [61]
vs
 
  The Trashbags [64]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, February 4

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM
Court 1
 
  WINGS [67]
vs
 
  Brick Layers [55]
 
  The Trashbags [68]
vs
 
  Late Rounders [56]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, February 11

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Court 1
 
  The Trashbags [42]
vs
 
  Members Only II [64]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)