Your Player Page
Soccer Schedule

Monday Men's Soccer 8v8 / Skyway Park (Spring 2021)

Sponsors

Monday, March 22

First Week - Shirts
Byes
Big Goals Big Dreams
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
North Field
 
  Los Gringos [2]
vs
 
  The Has Beens [5]
 
  Underdogs FC [1]
vs
 
  Tampa Bay FC [4]
 
  ABCDE FC [5]
vs
 
  Huskies South [0]
Huskies Forfeit

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, March 29

Byes
Underdogs FC
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
North Field
 
  Brew City F.C. [0]
vs
 
  The Has Beens [5]
Final 0-7
 
  Tampa Bay FC [2]
vs
 
  ABCDE FC [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, April 5

Byes
The Has Beens
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
North Field
 
  Huskies South [6]
vs
 
  Tampa Bay FC [1]
Final 7-1
 
  ABCDE FC [5]
vs
 
  Los Gringos [6]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, April 12

Byes
Brew City F.C.
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
North Field

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, April 19

Byes
Kick in the Grooms
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
North Field

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, April 26

Byes
Tampa Bay FC
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
North Field

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, May 3

Playoffs Roster Reminder
Byes
Los Gringos
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
North Field

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, May 10

Byes
Huskies South
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
North Field

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, May 17

PLAYOFFS

Monday, May 24

PLAYOFFS