Your Player Page
Softball Schedule

Thursday Coed Softball / Northshore (Spring 2021)

Sponsors

Thursday, March 25

First Week - Shirts
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Fergs [7]
vs
 
  Backdoor Cutters [10]
 
  No Glove No Love [10]
vs
 
  El Perdedores [11]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, April 8

  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  We Growve'n [3]
vs
 
  Mary Margaret's [18]
 
  Fergs [14]
vs
 
  Dinger Derby - CHAMPS [19]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, April 15

No Games - Field Closed

Thursday, April 22

  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Mary Margaret's [13]
vs
 
  Fergs [4]
 
  Dissent Brewing [7]
vs
 
  We Growve'n [0]
We Growve'n Forfeit

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, April 29

  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  No Glove No Love [6]
vs
 
  We Growve'n [15]
 
  Fergs [15]
vs
 
  Dissent Brewing [17]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, May 6

Playoffs Roster Reminder
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  No Glove No Love [12]
vs
 
  Fergs [17]
 
  We Growve'n [8]
vs
 
  El Perdedores [8]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, May 13

  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  We Growve'n [12]
vs
 
  Fergs [25]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, May 20

  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  We Growve'n [7]
vs
 
  Backdoor Cutters [16]
 
  Fergs [22]
vs
 
  El Perdedores [3]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, May 27

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Fergs [5]
vs
 
  Backdoor Cutters [15]
 
  We Growve'n [2]
vs
 
  Dissent Brewing [18]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, June 3

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)