Your Player Page
Softball Schedule

Wednesday Coed Softball / Northshore (Spring 2021)

Sponsors

Wednesday, April 21

First Week - Shirts
Byes
Last at Bats
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, April 28

Byes
Here for the Beer
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Bad News Beers [19]
vs
 
  Ball Fondlers! [10]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, May 5

Byes
Bad News Beers
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, May 12

Byes
Crafty Squirrels
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, May 19

Byes
Ball Fondlers!
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, May 26

Byes
Barton's Ball Busters
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Bad News Beers [17]
vs
 
  Last at Bats [5]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, June 2

Playoffs Roster Reminder
Byes
Pour Judgement - CHAMPS
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, June 9

Byes
Kast Construction
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, June 16

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
9:30 Rainout
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Last at Bats [3]
vs
 
  Bad News Beers [11]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, June 23

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
9:30 Rainout
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, July 14

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)