Your Player Page
Basketball Schedule

Sunday Men's Basketball / Wesley Memorial (Summer 2021)

Sponsors

Sunday, June 27

First Week - Shirts
  3:30 PM 4:30 PM 5:30 PM 6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Court 1
 
  8LoKos (c) [58]
vs
 
  Team Fort Myers (c) [70]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, July 4

No Games - Holiday

Sunday, July 11

  3:30 PM 4:30 PM 5:30 PM 6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Court 1
 
  8LoKos (c) [47]
vs
 
  Eastbay Ballers (c) [74]
 
  Power Design (c) [73]
vs
 
  Takeover (c) [66]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, July 18

  3:30 PM 4:30 PM 5:30 PM 6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Court 1
 
  Takeover (c) [59]
vs
 
  So icy boyz (c) [83]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, July 25

  3:30 PM 4:30 PM 5:30 PM 6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Court 1
 
  Power Design (c) [76]
vs
 
  8LoKos (c) [44]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, August 1

  3:30 PM 4:30 PM 5:30 PM 6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Court 1
 
  Seminoles (r) - CHAMPS [0]
vs
 
  Westchase Squad (r) [20]
Seminoles forfeit

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, August 8

Playoffs Roster Reminder
  3:30 PM 4:30 PM 5:30 PM 6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Court 1
 
  So icy boyz (c) [20]
vs
 
  8LoKos (c) [0]
8Lokos forfeit

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, August 15

  3:30 PM 4:30 PM 5:30 PM 6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Court 1
 
  8LoKos (c) [48]
vs
 
  Takeover (c) [55]
 
  West Tampa Ballers (r) [20]
vs
 
  Seminoles (r) - CHAMPS [0]
Seminoles forfeit

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, August 22

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  4:30 PM 5:30 PM 6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Court 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, August 29

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  4:30 PM 5:30 PM 6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Court 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)