Your Player Page
Soccer Schedule

Sunday Men's Soccer / Progress Village (Summer 2021)

Sunday, July 18

First Week - Shirts
Byes
Barksdale FC - CHAMPS
  9:00 AM 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
Field 1
 
  Entourage [2]
vs
 
  RTP [0]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, July 25

Byes
ManChestHair United
  9:00 AM 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
Field 1
 
  RTP [2]
vs
 
  Underdogs FC [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, August 1

No games - fields unavailable

Sunday, August 8

Byes
Entourage
  9:00 AM 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
Field 1
 
  Barksdale FC - CHAMPS [0]
vs
 
  RTP [1]
 
  Underdogs FC [5]
vs
 
  ManChestHair United [0]
ManChestHair Forfeit

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, August 15

Byes
RTP
  9:00 AM 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
Field 1
 
  Entourage [2]
vs
 
  Underdogs FC [1]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, August 22

Byes
American Outlaws FC
  9:00 AM 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
Field 1
 
  No Game This Week [2]
vs
 
  RTP [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, August 29

Byes
Underdogs FC
  9:00 AM 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
Field 1
 
  American Outlaws FC [0]
vs
 
  RTP [2]
 
  Entourage [3]
vs
 
  No Game This Week [0]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, September 12

Playoffs Roster Reminder
Byes
No Game This Week
  9:00 AM 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
Field 1
 
  RTP [6]
vs
 
  ManChestHair United [1]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, September 19

Double Headers
Underdogs FC
  8:00 AM 9:00 AM 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
Field 1
 
  Entourage [5]
vs
 
  RTP [0]
Final 6-0

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, September 26

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
Barksdale FC is on a bye
  9:00 AM 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
Field 1
 
  ManChestHair United [0]
vs
 
  RTP [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, October 3

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  8:00 AM 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
Field 1
 
  RTP [2]
vs
 
  Barksdale FC - CHAMPS [5]
 
  Underdogs FC [1]
vs
 
  Entourage [3]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)