Your Player Page
Kickball Schedule

Friday Coed Social Kickball / Hyde Park (Winter 2022)

Sponsors

Friday, January 7

First Week - Shirts
Byes
HPKirby's Dreamland
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, January 14

Byes
Research and Development - CHAMPS
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Good Will Bunting [11]
vs
 
  Bad Batch [12]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, January 21

Byes
Covid Cobras
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  HPKirby's Dreamland [11]
vs
 
  Bad Batch [15]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, January 28

Byes
Bigger & Better Things
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Bad Batch [6]
vs
 
  Mug Life [13]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, February 4

Byes
Bad Batch
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Covid Cobras [15]
vs
 
  Mug Life [16]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, February 11

Byes
Mug Life
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, February 18

Playoffs Roster Reminder
Byes
CornerBar After the Game
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  HPKirby's Dreamland [9]
vs
 
  Mug Life [21]
 
  Covid Cobras [14]
vs
 
  Bad Batch [13]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, February 25

Byes
Send Hallie Kick Pics
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Mug Life [24]
vs
 
  Good Will Bunting [6]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, March 4

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Good Will Bunting [9]
vs
 
  Mug Life [19]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, March 11

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  HPKirby's Dreamland [20]
vs
 
  Bad Batch [26]
 
  Bad Batch [18]
vs
 
  Mug Life [12]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)