Your Player Page
Softball Schedule

Sunday Coed Softball / Northshore (Summer 2022)

Sponsors

Sunday, June 12

First Week - Shirts
Double Headers
Serial Chillers
Byes
When Gloves Cry
  6:00 PM 7:00 PM 8:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Village Idiots [10]
vs
 
  Serial Chillers [13]
 
  Serial Chillers [25]
vs
 
  Purple Reign [6]
 
  The Big Steppers [0]
vs
 
  The Misfits [21]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, June 19

Rainout prior to games starting

Sunday, June 26

Rain out after 1st game
Byes
Serial Chillers , The Big Steppers, Village Idiots, When Gloves Cry
  6:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Purple Reign [4]
vs
 
  The Misfits [29]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, July 3

Holiday

Sunday, July 10

  6:00 PM 7:00 PM 8:00 PM
Field 1
 
  The Misfits [4]
vs
 
  Serial Chillers [10]
 
  Purple Reign [16]
vs
 
  When Gloves Cry [13]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, July 17

  6:00 PM 7:00 PM 8:00 PM
Field 1
 
  When Gloves Cry [7]
vs
 
  Serial Chillers [0]
Serial Forfeit
 
  The Misfits [37]
vs
 
  The Big Steppers [0]
 
  Village Idiots [13]
vs
 
  Purple Reign [14]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, July 24

  6:00 PM 7:00 PM 8:00 PM
Field 1
 
  The Big Steppers [12]
vs
 
  Purple Reign [17]
 
  When Gloves Cry [8]
vs
 
  The Misfits [15]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, July 31

Playoffs Roster Reminder
  6:00 PM 7:00 PM 8:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Village Idiots [12]
vs
 
  The Misfits [12]
 
  Purple Reign [6]
vs
 
  Serial Chillers [25]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, August 7

Double Headers
When Gloves Cry
Byes
Serial Chillers , The Misfits, Village Idiots
  6:00 PM 7:00 PM
Field 1
 
  When Gloves Cry [40]
vs
 
  Purple Reign [7]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, August 14

Byes
Purple Reign, The Misfits
  6:00 PM 7:00 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)