Your Player Page
Kickball Schedule

Friday Coed Social Kickball / Seminole Heights (Summer 2022)

Sponsors

Friday, June 3

First Week - Shirts
Double Headers
Average Joes
Byes
Ballin' in the Heights
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  No Fax Given [10]
vs
 
  One Kick Wonders [14]
 
  Average Joes [11]
vs
 
  Balls Deep [5]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, June 17

  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  One Kick Wonders [7]
vs
 
  Balls Deep [9]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, June 24

Double Headers
Ballin' in the Heights
Byes
Average Joes
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Balls Deep [6]
vs
 
  No Fax Given [10]
 
  Ballin' in the Heights [0]
vs
 
  One Kick Wonders [7]
forfeit by Ballin'
 
  Ballin' in the Heights [0]
vs
 
  Pitches be Trippin’ [7]
forfeit by Ballin'

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, July 1

  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  No Fax Given [11]
vs
 
  Average Joes [12]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, July 8

  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, July 15

Playoffs Roster Reminder
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  One Kick Wonders [8]
vs
 
  Balls Deep [11]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, July 22

Rainout before games started

Friday, July 29

  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, August 5

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, August 12

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
Playoffs
Finals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)