Your Player Page
Kickball Schedule

Thursday "Big Ball" Kickball / Capaz Park (Summer 2022)

Sponsors

Thursday, July 7

First Week - Shirts
6:30 Last season final
Byes
One Kick Wonders , Try Hards, Washed Up All Stars
  7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Kickin It With WGI [6]
vs
 
  Velocity [1]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, July 14

Pub Crawl - 10/22/22
Rainout @ 7:50
  6:30 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, July 21

Byes
Velocity
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Washed Up All Stars [10]
vs
 
  Lightspeed [11]
 
  SIT ON MY BASE [2]
vs
 
  Try Hards [20]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, July 28

Byes
Catch Balls, Not Feelings
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  We've Got The Runs [12]
vs
 
  Velocity [6]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, August 4

Rained out before games started

Thursday, August 11

Byes
Try Hards
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  One Kick Wonders [5]
vs
 
  Lightspeed [4]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, August 18

Byes
Lightspeed
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Velocity [7]
vs
 
  Washed Up All Stars [0]
Forfeit by washed up
 
  Try Hards [19]
vs
 
  We've Got The Runs [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, August 25

Rainout before 9:30 game
Byes
Kickin It With WGI, One Kick Wonders , Velocity
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Lightspeed [4]
vs
 
  SIT ON MY BASE [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, September 1

Rainout at 5:50

Thursday, September 15

Byes
One Kick Wonders
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Try Hards [6]
vs
 
  Lightspeed [1]
 
  Washed Up All Stars [7]
vs
 
  Kickin It With WGI [0]
Forfeit by WGI
 
  SIT ON MY BASE [6]
vs
 
  Velocity [4]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, September 22

Double Headers
Try Hards
Byes
Kickin It With WGI, SIT ON MY BASE
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Try Hards [9]
vs
 
  One Kick Wonders [10]
 
  Velocity [7]
vs
 
  Try Hards [21]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, September 29

  7:30 PM
Field 1
This is the 8-9 seed playoff game

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, October 6

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
7:30 starts playoffs
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Washed Up All Stars
vs
 
  Catch Balls, Not Feelings
This is the 8-9 seed playoff game

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)