Your Player Page
Kickball Schedule

Friday Coed Social Kickball / Gulfport (Fall 2022)

Sponsors

Friday, November 4

First Week - Shirts
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Blue Ballz [11]
vs
 
  Kick-fil-A [0]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, November 18

  7:00 PM 8:00 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, November 25

NO GAMES - HOLIDAY

Friday, December 2

  7:00 PM 8:00 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, December 9

  7:00 PM 8:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Blue Ballz [15]
vs
 
  Kick-fil-A [11]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, December 16

  7:00 PM 8:00 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, December 23

NO GAMES - HOLIDAY

Friday, December 30

NO GAMES - HOLIDAY

Friday, January 6

Playoffs Roster Reminder
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, January 13

  7:00 PM 8:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Blue Ballz [24]
vs
 
  Kick-fil-A [8]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, January 20

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Kick-fil-A [10]
vs
 
  Blue Ballz [12]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)