Your Player Page
Kickball Schedule

Thursday "Big Ball" Kickball / Capaz Park (Fall 2022)

Sponsors

Thursday, November 17

First Week - Shirts
Byes
Pitches Be Crazy
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  RiKICKulous [24]
vs
 
  Balls Out [4]
 
  The Atomic Legs [7]
vs
 
  Lightspeed [11]
 
  Poop Dollar [4]
vs
 
  The Try Hards [20]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, November 24

NO GAMES - HOLIDAY

Thursday, December 1

Byes
Balls Out
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Lightspeed [8]
vs
 
  Halfflings [6]
 
  RiKICKulous [4]
vs
 
  The Try Hards [23]
 
  Poop Dollar [13]
vs
 
  Pitches Be Crazy [1]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, December 8

Byes
Resting Pitch Face
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  The Try Hards [16]
vs
 
  Balls Out [3]
 
  Poop Dollar [8]
vs
 
  Halfflings [4]
 
  Pitches Be Crazy [12]
vs
 
  Lightspeed [1]
 
  RiKICKulous [5]
vs
 
  The Atomic Legs [6]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, December 22

NO GAMES - HOLIDAY

Thursday, December 29

NO GAMES - HOLIDAY

Thursday, January 12

Byes
Halfflings
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Lightspeed [1]
vs
 
  The Try Hards [11]
 
  Resting Pitch Face [17]
vs
 
  Balls Out [3]
 
  Poop Dollar [18]
vs
 
  The Atomic Legs [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, January 19

Byes
The Try Hards
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Halfflings [14]
vs
 
  RiKICKulous [8]
 
  Poop Dollar [8]
vs
 
  Lightspeed [4]
 
  The Atomic Legs [10]
vs
 
  Balls Out [0]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, January 26

Byes
The Atomic Legs
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  RiKICKulous [2]
vs
 
  Poop Dollar [8]
 
  Halfflings [6]
vs
 
  Balls Out [0]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, February 2

Byes
Lightspeed
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Balls Out [4]
vs
 
  Poop Dollar [17]
 
  Halfflings [7]
vs
 
  Pitches Be Crazy [0]
Forfeit by Pitches

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, February 9

Byes
RiKICKulous
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)