Your Player Page
Kickball Schedule

Friday Coed Social Kickball / Hyde Park (Fall 2022)

Sponsors

Friday, November 18

First Week - Shirts
Byes
FAAFO
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Average Joes [6]
vs
 
  Pinky Up [14]
 
  Kick-Fil-A [23]
vs
 
  Trash Talkers [0]
 
  Meow Pirates [13]
vs
 
  Ferral Ferrets [3]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, November 25

NO GAMES - HOLIDAY

Friday, December 2

NO GAMES - LIGHT ISSUE

Friday, December 9

Byes
Beer Per Run
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Kick-Fil-A [2]
vs
 
  Meow Pirates [5]
 
  Pinky Up [16]
vs
 
  Ferral Ferrets [3]
 
  Trash Talkers [0]
vs
 
  Average Joes [30]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, December 16

Byes
Kick-Fil-A
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Ferral Ferrets [0]
vs
 
  Average Joes [7]
Forfeit by FF
 
  FAAFO [8]
vs
 
  Meow Pirates [9]
 
  Pinky Up [11]
vs
 
  Beer Per Run [6]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, December 23

NO GAMES - HOLIDAY

Friday, December 30

NO GAMES - HOLIDAY

Friday, January 6

Byes
Research and Development
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Beer Per Run [12]
vs
 
  Trash Talkers [2]
 
  Kick-Fil-A [17]
vs
 
  Ferral Ferrets [0]
 
  FAAFO [12]
vs
 
  Pinky Up [3]
 
  Meow Pirates [22]
vs
 
  Average Joes [1]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, January 13

Byes
Average Joes
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  FAAFO [24]
vs
 
  Kick-Fil-A [12]
 
  Meow Pirates [22]
vs
 
  Trash Talkers [5]
 
  Beer Per Run [9]
vs
 
  Ferral Ferrets [14]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, January 20

Playoffs Roster Reminder
Byes
Ferral Ferrets
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Trash Talkers [14]
vs
 
  Pinky Up [23]
 
  Average Joes [4]
vs
 
  FAAFO [21]
 
  Beer Per Run [4]
vs
 
  Meow Pirates [15]
 
  Research and Development [7]
vs
 
  Kick-Fil-A [0]
Kickfila forfeit

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, January 27

Byes
Pinky Up
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Ferral Ferrets [12]
vs
 
  Trash Talkers [2]
 
  Average Joes [2]
vs
 
  Kick-Fil-A [21]
 
  FAAFO [0]
vs
 
  Beer Per Run [7]
Forfeit by FAAFO

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, February 3

Byes
Trash Talkers
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)