Your Player Page
ABCDE FC (b) plays in a Soccer league
 
Team

ABCDE FC (b)

Sunday Coed Soccer / Ed Radice & Skyway (Winter 2021) - Rec B
Team Color
Yellow - Bright
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
3 3 2

Team Schedule

Sunday, January 10

First Week - Shirts
7:00 PM Field 4
 
Visitor
vs
Lost Soles (b)
Win
5 - 1

Sunday, January 17

Tourney - Dodgeball 3/27/21
6:00 PM Field 4
 
Visitor
vs
Make America Grey Again (b)
Tie
1 - 1

Sunday, January 24

Bar Olympics 2/19/22
6:00 PM Field 4
 
The Walking Wounded - CHAMPS Team Logo
Home
vs
The Walking Wounded - CHAMPS
Loss
0 - 2

Sunday, January 31

Team Photo Upload
7:00 PM Field 4
 
Home
vs
Squad (b)
Loss
0 - 3

Sunday, February 14

Field Day 2/12/22
9:00 PM Field 4
 
Visitor
vs
Injured Reserve (b)
Win
2 - 0

Sunday, February 21

9:00 PM Field 4
 
Visitor
vs
Atheltico Morones (b)
Tie
1 - 1

Sunday, February 28

8:00 PM Field 4
 
Home
vs
UnReal Madrid (b)
Win
1 - 0

Sunday, March 7

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
9:00 PM Field 4
 
The Walking Wounded - CHAMPS Team Logo
Visitor
vs
The Walking Wounded - CHAMPS
Loss
1 - 3

Sunday, March 14

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Sunday, March 21

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

 
Independence FC (a)
Sunday Coed Soccer / Ed Radice & Skyway (Winter 2022)

9 Players in Common

Soccer
 
Unreal Madrid (ca)
Tuesday Coed & Men's Soccer 6v6 / Skyway (Fall 2021)

3 Players in Common

Soccer
 
Independence FC (i)
Sunday Coed Soccer / Ed Radice & Skyway (Fall 2021)

9 Players in Common

Soccer
 
Independence FC (a)
Sunday Coed Soccer / Ed Radice & Skyway (Summer 2021)

10 Players in Common

Soccer
 
Independence (b)
Sunday Coed Soccer / Ed Radice & Skyway (Spring 2021)

11 Players in Common

Soccer