Your Player Page
EY FC (cr) plays in a Soccer league
 
Team

EY FC (cr)

Wednesday Coed & Men's Soccer 6v6 / Skyway (Spring 2021) - Rec B
Team Color
Yellow - Bright
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
6 3 0

Team Schedule

Wednesday, May 5

First Week - Shirts
8:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Pitch Please (cr)
Loss
0 - 5

Wednesday, May 12

Team Photo Upload
7:30 PM Field 3
 
Just for Kicks - CHAMPS Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Just for Kicks - CHAMPS
Win
3 - 2

Wednesday, May 19

Tourney - Beer Pong 11/27/21
6:30 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
Real Madrids (cr)
Loss
5 - 6

Wednesday, May 26

Tourney - Soccer SSF 6/12/21
7:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
I Peeked Again! (cr)
Win
6 - 3

Wednesday, June 9

Happy Hour - 9/18/21
6:30 PM Field 3
 
Home
vs
Win or Booze (cr)
Win
8 - 3

Wednesday, June 16

Playoffs Roster Reminder
8:30 PM Field 3
 
Visitor
vs
Game of Throw-ins (cr)
Win
5 - 0

Wednesday, June 30

7:30 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
Bloomin Goals (cr)
Win
5 - 4

Wednesday, July 14

Next Season - Soccer
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:30 PM Field 3
 
Home
vs
Win or Booze (cr)
Win
4 - 0

Wednesday, July 21

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:30 PM Field 3
 
Just for Kicks - CHAMPS Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Just for Kicks - CHAMPS
Loss
0 - 3

Wednesday, July 28

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
EY FC (cr)
Tuesday Coed & Men's Soccer 6v6 / Skyway (Summer 2019)

Captain and 5 Players in Common

Soccer
 
EY (l)
Monday Coed Flag Football / Skyway (Fall 2018)

3 Players in Common

Football
 
EY FC
Wednesday Coed Soccer 6v6 / Skyway (Summer 2018)

3 Players in Common

Soccer