Your Player Page
Alcoholics Unanimous (cr) plays in a Soccer league
 
Team

Alcoholics Unanimous (cr)

Wednesday Coed & Men's Soccer 6v6 / Skyway (Spring 2021) - Rec A
Team Color
White
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
5 2 1

Team Schedule

Wednesday, May 12

Team Photo Upload
9:30 PM Field 3
 
Home
vs
Victorious Secret FC (cr)
Win
3 - 2

Wednesday, May 19

Tourney - Beer Pong 11/27/21
7:30 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Global Gym Wannabes (cr)
Win
5 - 2

Wednesday, May 26

Tourney - Soccer SSF 6/12/21
9:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Puddle Pirate's (cr)
Loss
4 - 6

Wednesday, June 2

Tourney - Kickball 11/6/21
6:30 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
MKA Hey Hey (cr)
Win
3 - 2

Wednesday, June 9

Happy Hour - 9/18/21
7:30 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Wolves (cr)
Win
3 - 2

Wednesday, June 16

Playoffs Roster Reminder
8:30 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
Team Rec It (cr)
Win
5 - 0

Wednesday, June 23

Tourney - Golf  10/31/21
8:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Old Oceans - CHAMPS
Tie
4 - 4

Wednesday, July 21

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:30 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Old Oceans - CHAMPS
Loss
4 - 5

Wednesday, July 14

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Wednesday, July 28

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

  Renegade FC
Wednesday Coed Soccer 6v6 / Skyway (Fall 2021)

3 Players in Common

Soccer
 
Alcoholics unanimous (i)
Wednesday Coed & Men's Soccer 6v6 / Skyway (Summer 2021)

Captain and 5 Players in Common

Soccer