Your Player Page
The Home Run Homies plays in a Kickball league
 
Team

The Home Run Homies

Thursday Coed Kickball / Clearwater (Summer 2021) - Kickball
Team Color
Purple
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
1 7 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, May 27

First Week - Shirts
7:30 PM Field 6
 
BD Hooters Team Logo
Home
vs
BD Hooters
Loss
13 - 21

Thursday, June 3

Tourney - Kickball 12/11/21
7:30 PM Field 6
 
Visitor
vs
Uno Mas
Loss
6 - 24
8:30 PM Field 6
 
Home
vs
There's ALWAYS Next Week
Loss
5 - 15

Thursday, June 10

Happy Hour - 1/22/22
6:30 PM Field 6
 
ProMarine/Hooters - CHAMPS Team Logo
Visitor
vs
ProMarine/Hooters - CHAMPS
Loss
8 - 27

Thursday, July 1

7:30 PM Field 6
 
Visitor
vs
Cold Brew Crew
Loss
6 - 16

Thursday, July 8

Playoffs Roster Reminder
9:30 PM Field 6
 
Home
vs
Broken Ankles
Win
31 - 22

Thursday, July 22

Tourney - Kickball 12/11/21
8:30 PM Field 6
 
BD Hooters Team Logo
Home
vs
BD Hooters
Loss
10 - 26

Thursday, September 23

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:00 PM Field 5
 
Visitor
vs
There's ALWAYS Next Week
Loss
13 - 23

Thursday, July 29

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, August 5

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, August 12

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, September 2

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, September 9

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, September 16

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, September 30

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors