Your Player Page
Kickball Schedule

Thursday Coed Kickball / Clearwater (Summer 2021)

Sponsors

Thursday, May 27

First Week - Shirts
Double Headers
BD Hooters
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 6
 
  BD Hooters [21]
vs
 
  The Home Run Homies [13]
 
  Cold Brew Crew [27]
vs
 
  Broken Ankles [3]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, June 3

Double Headers
The Home Run Homies
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 6
 
  The Home Run Homies [6]
vs
 
  Uno Mas [24]
 
  BD Hooters [11]
vs
 
  Broken Ankles [9]
😄

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, June 10

Double Headers
ProMarine/Hooters - CHAMPS
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 6
 
  Broken Ankles [4]
vs
 
  Uno Mas [18]
 
  Cold Brew Crew [21]
vs
 
  BD Hooters [5]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, June 24

No Games - Field Closed

Thursday, July 1

Byes
Uno Mas
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 6

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, July 8

Playoffs Roster Reminder
Double Headers
Uno Mas
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 6
 
  Cold Brew Crew [18]
vs
 
  Uno Mas [19]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, July 15

No Games - Field Closed

Thursday, July 22

Double Headers
BD Hooters, Broken Ankles, Cold Brew Crew, There's ALWAYS Next Week, Uno Mas
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 5
 
  Cold Brew Crew [7]
vs
 
  Broken Ankles [0]
Broken Ankles Forfeited
Field 6
 
  Uno Mas [7]
vs
 
  BD Hooters [21]
 
  BD Hooters [26]
vs
 
  The Home Run Homies [10]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, August 19

No Games - Field Closed

Thursday, August 26

No Games - Field Closed

Thursday, September 23

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM
Field 5
 
  Uno Mas [22]
vs
 
  BD Hooters [5]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, September 30

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 6

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)